Board of Directors

Dawn S. Ratliff
Chairman of the Board

Philip W. Gerber
Vice Chairman of the Board

Bradley P. Murtiff
D. Brent Fissel
Michael J. Romanoff
Roger R. Miller
Jason R. McMullen
David Wise

Honorary Directors

Phillip E. Harris
Thomas Moore
John Kennedy (deceased)
Dale C. Hoyles
John Mizick

Message from the Chairman of the Board of Directors

Good Day,

Welcome to our Website and Bank.  I am Phil Harris, the Chairman of the Board of Directors for the First Federal Community Bank of Bucyrus Ohio.  I have been a member of the board since 1992 serving in various committee capacities and was elected Chairman in 2011.

The Bank has seen many changes since it was chartered in 1888, but what has not changed is the excellent service you receive. We have many locations to choose from with three located in Bucyrus, one in New Washington and one in Marysville. We also have increased our market penetration by adding  the Secondary Mortgage lending area, which provides customers access to conventional, FHA, VA, and USDA products, along with portfolio lending products.  With offices in Crawford County, Marysville,  Upper Arlington, Plain City, Washington Court House, Powell, Bellefontaine and Sarasota FLA,  we are able to provide Mortgage lending services to a wide range of borrowers.

We also service various savings vehicles within the bank as well as provide a financial analyst at the east branch by appointment.

We are pleased to serve you with an excellent dependable  results driven staff of people that will  assist you in person and through the electronic medium.

Consolidated Financial Statements

View our most recent Consolidated Financial Statement

Annual Report

View our Annual Report

Annual Meeting President’s Remarks

View our Annual Meeting Remarks


Transfer Agent Contact Information

Transfer Agent and Registrar: Computershare

Address for First Class Mail Delivery: P.O. Box 30170, College Station TX 77842

Address for Overnight Mail Delivery: 211 Quality Circle, Suite 210, College Station TX 77845

Toll Free Telephone Number: (800)368-5948

Toll Number: (781)575-4223