Staff

Main Office
Executive Officers

Bradley P. Murtiff

President and Chief Executive Officer

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

NMLS ID: 454444

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 454444

Location: Main Office

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

Thomas G. Kalb

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

tkalb@ffcb.com

Steven R. Crall

Vice President

scrall@ffcb.com

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President

esavidge@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Accounting Department

Janie Link

Controller

jlink@ffcb.com

Elise Jones

Assistant Controller

ejones@ffcb.com

Connie Watts

Accounting Assistant

cwatts@ffcb.com
Loan Department

Jeff Urban

Consultant

jurban@ffcb.com

Sonya Coffman

Assistant Vice President of Lending

scoffman@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

scoffman@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Brandy Hoepf

Vice President of Lending and Credit Administration

bhoepf@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

bhoepf@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Angela Adkins

Assistant Vice President of Lending

aadkins@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

aadkins@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Kate Volk

Loan Processor, Marketing Director, IT Liaison

kvolk@ffcb.com

Laura Powell

Loan Officer

lpowell@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1756705

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 1756705

Location: Main Office

lpowell@ffcb.com

Paige Kruger

Loan Processing Manager

pkruger@ffcb.com

Craig Courtad

Credit Analyst

ccourtad@ffcb.com

Deb Rashleigh

Loan Collections

drashleigh@ffcb.com

Amy Cauvel

Management Assets & Collections Supervisor

acauvel@ffcb.com

Connie Smith

Loan Administration

csmith@ffcb.com

Natilee Tuttle

Loan Administration

ntuttle@ffcb.com

Samantha Sturtz

Loan Processor

ssturtz@ffcb.com
Customer Service / Operations

Kathy Young

Vice President/Operations Officer

kyoung@ffcb.com

Kate Volk

Loan Processor, Marketing Director, IT Liaison

kvolk@ffcb.com

Monica Sack

Vice President/Human Resources Officer

msack@ffcb.com

msack@ffcb.com

419-562-7066

Michelle Studer

Customer Service Manager

mstuder@ffcb.com

Toni Kirgis

tkirgis@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Becca Kocher

Alyssa Cover

Karen Hill

Administrative Assistant

khill@ffcb.com

Melissa Greenich

Administrative Assistant

mgreenich@ffcb.com
Compliance

Andrea Thomas

Compliance Officer, Assistant Vice President

athomas@ffcb.com

Kimberly Roe

Compliance Assistant

kroe@ffcb.com
South Branch

Cheryl Korner

Branch Manager

ckorner@ffcb.com

Susan Eaton

Assistant Branch Manager

seaton@ffcb.com

Audrey McCartney

Melanie Flanigan

East Branch

Cassie Stuckman

Kylie Lohr

Branch Manager

klohr@ffcb.com

Andrea Nelson

Assistant Branch Manager

anelson@ffcb.com

Vicki Markley

Amber Mullins

New Washington Branch

Diana Loy

Branch Manager

dloy@ffcb.com

Location: New Washington Branch

Location: New Washington Branch

dloy@ffcb.com

419-492-2101

Sheryl Kintz

Assistant Branch Manager

skintz@ffcb.com

Annette Garberick

Jodie Von Stein

Marysville Banking Center

Ron Borgquist

Loan Originator

rborgquist@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1722121

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 1722121

Location: Marysville Banking Center

rborgquist@ffcb.com

Stephanie Sigrist

Branch Manager

ssigrist@ffcb.com

NMLS ID: 1658445

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 1658445

Location: Marysville Banking Center

ssigrist@ffcb.com

614-937-3421

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President

esavidge@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

John England

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

jengland@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

jengland@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Deborah Courtney

Loan Originator

dcourtney@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1721623

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 1721623

Location: Marysville Banking Center

dcourtney@ffcb.com

Molly Place

Loan Administration

mplace@ffcb.com

Mary Gauchat

Candice Metz

Desirae Swisher

Rick Lentz

Mortgage Loan Originator

rlentz@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Marysville Banking Center

rlentz@ffcb.com

614-808-0519

Columbus Lending Center

Chris Ackerman

Mortgage Loan Originator

cackerman@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

cackerman@ffcb.com

614-430-8100

Powell Lending Center

Timothy Adams

Mortgage Loan Originator

tadams@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Powell Lending Center

NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Powell Lending Center

tadams@ffcb.com

614-808-0536

Plain City Lending Center

Jarrett Hottman

Mortgage Loan Originator

jhottman@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Plain City Lending Center

NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Plain City Lending Center

jhottman@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Kelly Boll

Loan Originator

kboll@ffcb.com
NMLS:495748

Location: Plain City Lending Center

NMLS:495748

Location: Plain City Lending Center

kboll@ffcb.com

Bellefontaine Lending Center

Lisa Ballenger

Mortgage Loan Originator

lballenger@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

lballenger@ffcb.com

937-565-4515

Lisa Stewart

Loan Processor

lstewart@ffcb.com

Jessica Pender

Loan Processor

jpender@ffcb.com
Sarasota, Florida Lending Center

Kathleen Finocchiaro

Loan Processor

kfinocchiaro@ffcb.com

Gregory Braun

Mortgage Loan Originator

gbraun@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 407115

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

NMLS ID: 407115

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

gbraun@ffcb.com

941-702-9550

Cameo Braun

Mortgage Loan Originator

cbraun@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1377113

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

NMLS ID: 1377113

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

cbraun@ffcb.com

941-702-9550

Mary McKee

Loan Processor

mmckee@ffcb.com

Bradley Rexroat

Loan Originator

BRexroat@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1722121

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

NMLS ID: 1722121

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

BRexroat@ffcb.com