Staff

Main Office
Executive Officers

Bradley P. Murtiff

President and Chief Executive Officer

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

NMLS ID: 454444

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 454444

Location: Main Office

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

Thomas G. Kalb

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

tkalb@ffcb.com

Lynn A. Brewer

Vice President and Chief Operations Officer

lbrewer@ffcb.com

Steven R. Crall

Vice President

scrall@ffcb.com

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President

esavidge@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Accounting Department

Kathy Young

Assistant Vice President / Controller

kyoung@ffcb.com

Janie Link

Assistant Controller

jlink@ffcb.com

Elise Jones

Accounting Assistant

ejones@ffcb.com
Loan Department

Jeff Urban

Consultant

jurban@ffcb.com

Sonya Coffman

Assistant Vice President of Lending

scoffman@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

scoffman@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Brandy Hoepf

Assistant Vice President of Lending

bhoepf@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

bhoepf@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Angela Adkins

Assistant Vice President of Lending

aadkins@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

aadkins@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Laura Powell

Loan Processing Manager

lpowell@ffcb.com

Kate Volk

Loan Processor

kvolk@ffcb.com

Paige Kruger

Loan Processor

pkruger@ffcb.com

Craig Courtad

Credit Analyst

ccourtad@ffcb.com

Amy Cauvel

Management Assets & Collections Supervisor

acauvel@ffcb.com

Deb Rashleigh

Loan Collections

drashleigh@ffcb.com

Connie Smith

Loan Administration

csmith@ffcb.com

Connie Watts

Loan Administration

cwatts@ffcb.com
Customer Service

Michelle Studer

Customer Service Manager

mstuder@ffcb.com

Natilee Tuttle

Rebecca Chapman

Alyssa Cover

Karen Biederman

Administrative Assistant

kbiederman@ffcb.com

Melissa Greenich

Administrative Assistant

mgreenich@ffcb.com
Compliance

Andrea Thomas

Compliance Officer, Assistant Vice President

athomas@ffcb.com

Kimberly Roe

Compliance Assistant

kroe@ffcb.com
South Branch

Cheryl Korner

Branch Manager

ckorner@ffcb.com

Susan Eaton

Assistant Branch Manager

seaton@ffcb.com

Kylie Lohr

Audrey McCartney

Melanie Flanigan

East Branch

Monica Sack

Branch Manager

msack@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1245101

Location: East Branch

NMLS ID: 1245101

Location: East Branch

msack@ffcb.com

419-562-7066

Andrea Nelson

Assistant Branch Manager

anelson@ffcb.com

Vicki Markley

Cassie Stuckman

Amber Mullins

Samantha Sturtz

New Washington Branch

Diana Loy

Branch Manager

dloy@ffcb.com

Location: New Washington Branch

Location: New Washington Branch

dloy@ffcb.com

419-492-2101

Sheryl Kintz

Assistant Branch Manager

skintz@ffcb.com

Annette Garberick

Jodie Von Stein

Toni Kirgis

Marysville Banking Center

Stephanie Sigrist

Branch Manager

ssigrist@ffcb.com

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Location: Marysville Banking Center

ssigrist@ffcb.com

614-937-3421

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President

esavidge@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

John England

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

jengland@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

jengland@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Jarrett Hottman

Mortgage Loan Originator

jhottman@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Marysville Banking Center

NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Marysville Banking Center

jhottman@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Molly Place

Loan Administration

mplace@ffcb.com

Mary Gauchat

Candice Metz

Desirae Swisher

Krista Fowler

Columbus Lending Center

Chris Ackerman

Mortgage Loan Originator

cackerman@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

cackerman@ffcb.com

614-430-8100

Powell Lending Center

Timothy Adams

Mortgage Loan Originator

tadams@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Powell Lending Center

NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Powell Lending Center

tadams@ffcb.com

614-808-0536

Southwest Ohio Lending Center

David Clark

Mortgage Loan Originator

dclark@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 169373

Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center

NMLS ID: 169373

Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center

dclark@ffcb.com

614-808-0519

Korey Kincade

Mortgage Loan Originator

kkincade@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 497766

Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center

NMLS ID: 497766

Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center

kkincade@ffcb.com

614-808-0519

Jason Hendry

Mortgage Loan Originator

jhendry@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 513149

Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center

NMLS ID: 513149

Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center

jhendry@ffcb.com

614-808-0519

Rick Lentz

Mortgage Loan Originator

rlentz@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Grove City Office

NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Grove City Office

rlentz@ffcb.com

614-808-0519

Kelly Boll

Loan Processor

kboll@ffcb.com
Bellefontaine Lending Center

Lisa Ballenger

Mortgage Loan Originator

lballenger@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

lballenger@ffcb.com

937-565-4515

Lisa Stewart

Loan Processor

lstewart@ffcb.com

Jessica Pender

Loan Processor

jpender@ffcb.com
Sarasota, Florida Lending Center

Gregory Braun

Mortgage Loan Originator

gbraun@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 407115

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

NMLS ID: 407115

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

gbraun@ffcb.com

941-702-9550

Cameo Braun

Mortgage Loan Originator

cbraun@ffcb.com
NMLS ID: 1377113

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

NMLS ID: 1377113

Location: Sarasota Lending Center

cbraun@ffcb.com

941-702-9550

Mary McKee

Loan Processor

mmckee@ffcb.com