Main Office
Executive Officers
President and Chief Executive Officer

Bradley P. Murtiff

President and Chief Executive Officer

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

Bradley P. Murtiff

 

Location: Main Office

Bradley P. Murtiff

 

Location: Main Office

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

CFO

Steven R. Crall

CFO

scrall@ffcb.com

Steven R. Crall

Steven R. Crall

scrall@ffcb.com

Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Kathy Young

Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

kyoung@ffcb.com

Kathy Young

Kathy Young

kyoung@ffcb.com

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Monica Sack

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

msack@ffcb.com

Monica Sack

Monica Sack

msack@ffcb.com

419-562-7066

Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Portfolio

Brandy Hoepf

Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Portfolio

bhoepf@ffcb.com

Brandy Hoepf

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

Brandy Hoepf

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

bhoepf@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Director of Commercial Lending

Jeff Urban

Director of Commercial Lending

jurban@ffcb.com

Jeff Urban

Jeff Urban

jurban@ffcb.com

Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

Andrea Thomas

Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

athomas@ffcb.com

Andrea Thomas

Andrea Thomas

athomas@ffcb.com

Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Secondary Market

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Secondary Market

esavidge@ffcb.com

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Accounting Department
Controller

Janie Link

Controller

jlink@ffcb.com

Janie Link

Janie Link

jlink@ffcb.com

Assistant Controller

Elise Jones

Assistant Controller

ejones@ffcb.com

Elise Jones

Elise Jones

ejones@ffcb.com

Accounting Assistant

Connie Watts

Accounting Assistant

cwatts@ffcb.com

Connie Watts

Connie Watts

cwatts@ffcb.com

Loan Department
Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Portfolio

Brandy Hoepf

Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Portfolio

bhoepf@ffcb.com

Brandy Hoepf

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

Brandy Hoepf

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

bhoepf@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

IT Specialist and Marketing & Media Director

Kate Volk

IT Specialist and Marketing & Media Director

kvolk@ffcb.com

Kate Volk

Kate Volk

kvolk@ffcb.com

Loan Specialist

Christa Hammock

Loan Specialist

chammock@ffcb.com

Christa Hammock

NMLS ID: 1615505

Location: Main Office

Christa Hammock

NMLS ID: 1615505

Location: Main Office

chammock@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Assistant Vice President of Lending

Sonya Coffman

Assistant Vice President of Lending

scoffman@ffcb.com

Sonya Coffman

NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

Sonya Coffman

NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

scoffman@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Assistant Vice President of Lending

Angie Adkins

Assistant Vice President of Lending

aadkins@ffcb.com

Angie Adkins

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

Angie Adkins

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

aadkins@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Mortgage Loan Underwriter

Laura Powell

Mortgage Loan Underwriter

lpowell@ffcb.com

Laura Powell

NMLS ID: 1756705

Location: Main Office

Laura Powell

NMLS ID: 1756705

Location: Main Office

lpowell@ffcb.com

Credit Analyst

Craig Courtad

Credit Analyst

ccourtad@ffcb.com

Craig Courtad

Craig Courtad

ccourtad@ffcb.com

Loan Collections

Deb Rashleigh

Loan Collections

drashleigh@ffcb.com

Deb Rashleigh

Deb Rashleigh

drashleigh@ffcb.com

Managed Assets & Collections Supervisor

Amy Cauvel

Managed Assets & Collections Supervisor

acauvel@ffcb.com

Amy Cauvel

Amy Cauvel

acauvel@ffcb.com

Loan Administration

Connie Smith

Loan Administration

csmith@ffcb.com

Connie Smith

Connie Smith

csmith@ffcb.com

Loan Processor

Alyssa Cover

Loan Processor

acover@ffcb.com

Alyssa Cover

Alyssa Cover

acover@ffcb.com

Loan Processor

Samantha Sturtz

Loan Processor

ssturtz@ffcb.com

Samantha Sturtz

Samantha Sturtz

ssturtz@ffcb.com

Vice President of Commercial Lending

Donna Conley

Vice President of Commercial Lending

dconley@ffcb.com

Donna Conley

Donna Conley

dconley@ffcb.com

419-543-1034

Assistant Vice President of Commercial Lending

Travis Smith

Assistant Vice President of Commercial Lending

tsmith@ffcb.com

Travis Smith

Travis Smith

tsmith@ffcb.com

419-563-5252

Noah Nickelson

Loan Processor

nnickelson@ffcb.com

Noah Nickelson

Noah Nickelson

nnickelson@ffcb.com

Ashton Hoepf

Loan Processor - Portfolio

ahoepf@ffcb.com

Ashton Hoepf

Ashton Hoepf

ahoepf@ffcb.com

Soraya Taylor

Loan Administration / Teller

staylor@ffcb.com

Soraya Taylor

Soraya Taylor

staylor@ffcb.com

Paige Kruger

Loan Processing Manager

pkruger@ffcb.com

Paige Kruger

Paige Kruger

pkruger@ffcb.com

Customer Service / Operations
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Kathy Young

Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

kyoung@ffcb.com

Kathy Young

Kathy Young

kyoung@ffcb.com

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Monica Sack

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

msack@ffcb.com

Monica Sack

Monica Sack

msack@ffcb.com

419-562-7066

Assistant Vice President & Client Services Officer

Michelle Studer

Assistant Vice President & Client Services Officer

mstuder@ffcb.com

Michelle Studer

Michelle Studer

mstuder@ffcb.com

IT Specialist and Marketing & Media Director

Kate Volk

IT Specialist and Marketing & Media Director

kvolk@ffcb.com

Kate Volk

Kate Volk

kvolk@ffcb.com

Retail Operations Specialist

Kayla Love

Retail Operations Specialist

klove@ffcb.com

Kayla Love

Kayla Love

klove@ffcb.com

Administrative Assistant

Karen Hill

Administrative Assistant

khill@ffcb.com

Karen Hill

Karen Hill

khill@ffcb.com

Assistant Vice President & Chief Information/Technology Officer

Jared Butler

Assistant Vice President & Chief Information/Technology Officer

jbutler@ffcb.com

Jared Butler

Jared Butler

jbutler@ffcb.com

Melissa Greenich

Administrative Assistant / Teller

mgreenich@ffcb.com

Melissa Greenich

Melissa Greenich

mgreenich@ffcb.com

Lissa Craig

Teller

Lissa Craig

Lissa Craig

Camyrn Schafer

Teller

Camyrn Schafer

Camyrn Schafer

Benjamin Spradling

Teller

Benjamin Spradling

Benjamin Spradling

Meghan Heinlen

Teller

mheinlen@ffcb.com

Meghan Heinlen

Meghan Heinlen

mheinlen@ffcb.com

Kriste Slagle

Marketing Director

kslagle@ffcb.com

Kriste Slagle

Kriste Slagle

kslagle@ffcb.com

Compliance
Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

Andrea Thomas

Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

athomas@ffcb.com

Andrea Thomas

Andrea Thomas

athomas@ffcb.com

South Branch
Branch Manager

Cheryl Korner

Branch Manager

ckorner@ffcb.com

Cheryl Korner

Cheryl Korner

ckorner@ffcb.com

Audrey McCartney

Assistant Branch Manager

amccartney@ffcb.com

Audrey McCartney

Audrey McCartney

amccartney@ffcb.com

Ida Foght

Teller

ifoght@ffcb.com

Ida Foght

Ida Foght

ifoght@ffcb.com

East Branch
Assistant Vice President of Lending

Angie Adkins

Assistant Vice President of Lending

aadkins@ffcb.com

Angie Adkins

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

Angie Adkins

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

aadkins@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Assistant Branch Manager

Melanie Flanigan

Assistant Branch Manager

mflanigan@ffcb.com

Melanie Flanigan

Melanie Flanigan

mflanigan@ffcb.com

Cassie Stuckman

Teller

cstuckman@ffcb.com

Cassie Stuckman

Cassie Stuckman

cstuckman@ffcb.com

Kylie Lohr

Branch Manager

klohr@ffcb.com

Kylie Lohr

Kylie Lohr

klohr@ffcb.com

Vicki Markley

Teller

vmarkley@ffcb.com

Vicki Markley

Vicki Markley

vmarkley@ffcb.com

Tammy Hauck

Teller

Tammy Hauck

Tammy Hauck

New Washington Branch
Branch Manager

Diana Loy

Branch Manager

dloy@ffcb.com

Diana Loy

Location: New Washington Branch

Diana Loy

Location: New Washington Branch

dloy@ffcb.com

419-492-2101

Sheryl Kintz

Assistant Branch Manager

skintz@ffcb.com

Sheryl Kintz

Sheryl Kintz

skintz@ffcb.com

Annette Garberick

Teller

agarberick@ffcb.com

Annette Garberick

Annette Garberick

agarberick@ffcb.com

Jodie Von Stein

Teller

jvonstein@ffcb.com

Jodie Von Stein

Jodie Von Stein

jvonstein@ffcb.com

Marysville Banking Center
Branch Manager

Stephanie Sigrist

Branch Manager

ssigrist@ffcb.com

Stephanie Sigrist

NMLS ID: 1658445

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Stephanie Sigrist

NMLS ID: 1658445

Location: Marysville Banking Center

ssigrist@ffcb.com

614-937-3421

Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Secondary Market

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President & Chief Lending Officer-Secondary Market

esavidge@ffcb.com

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

John England

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

jengland@ffcb.com

John England

NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

John England

NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

jengland@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Loan Originator

William Channell

Loan Originator

wchannell@ffcb.com

William Channell

NMLS ID: 470707

Location : Marysville

William Channell

NMLS ID: 470707

Location : Marysville

wchannell@ffcb.com

Molly Place

Loan Administration

mplace@ffcb.com

Molly Place

Molly Place

mplace@ffcb.com

Breeann Gauchat

Loan Processor

mgauchat@ffcb.com

Breeann Gauchat

Breeann Gauchat

mgauchat@ffcb.com

Candice Metz

Assistant Branch Manager

cmetz@ffcb.com

Candice Metz

Candice Metz

cmetz@ffcb.com

Sara Lentz

Loan Processor

Sara Lentz

Sara Lentz

Amber Tanner

Teller

atanner@ffcb.com

Amber Tanner

Amber Tanner

atanner@ffcb.com

Desirae Swisher

Loan Processor

dswisher@ffcb.com

Desirae Swisher

Desirae Swisher

dswisher@ffcb.com

Columbus Lending Center

Chris Ackerman

Mortgage Loan Originator

cackerman@ffcb.com

Chris Ackerman

NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

Chris Ackerman

NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

cackerman@ffcb.com

614-430-8100

Delaware Lending Center

Stephen Harless

Loan Officer

sharless@ffcb.com

Stephen Harless

NMLS ID: 198171

Location : Delaware

Stephen Harless

NMLS ID: 198171

Location : Delaware

sharless@ffcb.com

440-364-0323

Plain City Lending Center
Mortgage Loan Originator

Rick Lentz

Mortgage Loan Originator

rlentz@ffcb.com

Rick Lentz

NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Rick Lentz

NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Marysville Banking Center

rlentz@ffcb.com

614-808-0519

Jarrett Hottman

Mortgage Loan Originator

jhottman@ffcb.com

Jarrett Hottman

NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Plain City Lending Center

Jarrett Hottman

NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Plain City Lending Center

jhottman@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Bellefontaine Lending Center
Assistant Vice President of Lending

Lisa Ballenger

Assistant Vice President of Lending

lballenger@ffcb.com

Lisa Ballenger

NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

Lisa Ballenger

NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

lballenger@ffcb.com

937-565-4515

Lisa Stewart

Loan Processor

lstewart@ffcb.com

Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

lstewart@ffcb.com

Jessica Pender

Loan Processor

jpender@ffcb.com

Jessica Pender

Jessica Pender

jpender@ffcb.com

Tammy Wampler

Processor

twampler@ffcb.com

Tammy Wampler

Tammy Wampler

twampler@ffcb.com

Kim Kauffman

Mortgage Loan Processor

kkauffman@ffcb.com

Kim Kauffman

Kim Kauffman

kkauffman@ffcb.com

419-330-5003

Braden Lewis

Loan Officer

blewis@ffcb.com

Braden Lewis

Braden Lewis

blewis@ffcb.com

Chad Perk

Loan Officer

cperk@ffcb.com

Chad Perk

NMLS ID: 563626
Location: Bellefontaine Lending Center

Chad Perk

NMLS ID: 563626
Location: Bellefontaine Lending Center

cperk@ffcb.com

Findlay Lending Center
Loan Originator

Dee Courtney

Loan Originator

dcourtney@ffcb.com

Dee Courtney

NMLS ID: 1721623

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Dee Courtney

NMLS ID: 1721623

Location: Marysville Banking Center

dcourtney@ffcb.com

Westerville Lending Center
Mortgage Loan Originator

Timothy Adams

Mortgage Loan Originator

tadams@ffcb.com

Timothy Adams

NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Westerville Lending Center

Timothy Adams

NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Westerville Lending Center

tadams@ffcb.com

614-808-0536

Crestline Branch

Andrea Nelson

Branch Manager

anelson@ffcb.com

Andrea Nelson

Andrea Nelson

anelson@ffcb.com

Karlie Kurtzman

Assistant Branch Manager

kkurtzman@ffcb.com

Karlie Kurtzman

Karlie Kurtzman

kkurtzman@ffcb.com

Camyrn Schafer

Teller

Camyrn Schafer

Camyrn Schafer

Ashton Eckert

Teller

aeckert@ffcb.com

Ashton Eckert

Ashton Eckert

aeckert@ffcb.com

Maegan Chandler

Teller

mchandler@ffcb.com

Maegan Chandler

Maegan Chandler

mchandler@ffcb.com