Main Office
Executive Officers
President and Chief Executive Officer

Bradley P. Murtiff

President and Chief Executive Officer

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

Bradley P. Murtiff

 

Location: Main Office

Bradley P. Murtiff

 

Location: Main Office

bmurtiff@ffcb.com

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Thomas G. Kalb

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

tkalb@ffcb.com

Thomas G. Kalb

Thomas G. Kalb

tkalb@ffcb.com

Vice President

Steven R. Crall

Vice President

scrall@ffcb.com

Steven R. Crall

Steven R. Crall

scrall@ffcb.com

Vice President

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President

esavidge@ffcb.com

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Accounting Department

Janie Link

Controller

jlink@ffcb.com

Janie Link

Janie Link

jlink@ffcb.com

Elise Jones

Assistant Controller

ejones@ffcb.com

Elise Jones

Elise Jones

ejones@ffcb.com

Connie Watts

Accounting Assistant

cwatts@ffcb.com

Connie Watts

Connie Watts

cwatts@ffcb.com

Loan Department

Jeff Urban

Consultant

jurban@ffcb.com

Jeff Urban

Jeff Urban

jurban@ffcb.com

Assistant Vice President of Lending

Sonya Coffman

Assistant Vice President of Lending

scoffman@ffcb.com

Sonya Coffman

NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

Sonya Coffman

NMLS ID: 1245076

Location: Main Office

scoffman@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Vice President of Lending and Credit Administration

Brandy Hoepf

Vice President of Lending and Credit Administration

bhoepf@ffcb.com

Brandy Hoepf

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

Brandy Hoepf

NMLS ID: 871270

Location: Main Office

bhoepf@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Assistant Vice President of Lending

Angela Adkins

Assistant Vice President of Lending

aadkins@ffcb.com

Angela Adkins

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

Angela Adkins

NMLS ID: 454446

Location: Main Office

aadkins@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Marketing & Media Director, Loan Processor

Kate Volk

Marketing & Media Director, Loan Processor

kvolk@ffcb.com

Kate Volk

Kate Volk

kvolk@ffcb.com

Loan Specialist

Laura Powell

Loan Specialist

lpowell@ffcb.com

Laura Powell

NMLS ID: 1756705

Location: Main Office

Laura Powell

NMLS ID: 1756705

Location: Main Office

lpowell@ffcb.com

Paige Kruger

Loan Processing Manager

pkruger@ffcb.com

Paige Kruger

Paige Kruger

pkruger@ffcb.com

Craig Courtad

Credit Analyst

ccourtad@ffcb.com

Craig Courtad

Craig Courtad

ccourtad@ffcb.com

Deb Rashleigh

Loan Collections

drashleigh@ffcb.com

Deb Rashleigh

Deb Rashleigh

drashleigh@ffcb.com

Amy Cauvel

Management Assets & Collections Supervisor

acauvel@ffcb.com

Amy Cauvel

Amy Cauvel

acauvel@ffcb.com

Connie Smith

Loan Administration

csmith@ffcb.com

Connie Smith

Connie Smith

csmith@ffcb.com

Natilee LaRue

Loan Administration

ntuttle@ffcb.com

Natilee LaRue

Natilee LaRue

ntuttle@ffcb.com

Alyssa Cover

Loan Processor

acover@ffcb.com

Alyssa Cover

Alyssa Cover

acover@ffcb.com

Samantha Sturtz

Loan Processor

ssturtz@ffcb.com

Samantha Sturtz

Samantha Sturtz

ssturtz@ffcb.com

Vice President of Commercial Lending

Donna Conley

Vice President of Commercial Lending

dconley@ffcb.com

Donna Conley

Donna Conley

dconley@ffcb.com

419-543-1034

Assistant Vice President of Commercial Lending

Travis Smith

Assistant Vice President of Commercial Lending

tsmith@ffcb.com

Travis Smith

Travis Smith

tsmith@ffcb.com

419-563-5252

Loan Specialist

Christa Hammock

Loan Specialist

chammock@ffcb.com

Christa Hammock

NMLS ID: 1615505

Location: Main Office

Christa Hammock

NMLS ID: 1615505

Location: Main Office

chammock@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Customer Service / Operations

Jared Butler

Assistant Vice President & IT Coordinator

jbutler@ffcb.com

Jared Butler

Jared Butler

jbutler@ffcb.com

Vice President/Operations Officer

Kathy Young

Vice President/Operations Officer

kyoung@ffcb.com

Kathy Young

Kathy Young

kyoung@ffcb.com

Customer Service Manager

Michelle Studer

Customer Service Manager

mstuder@ffcb.com

Michelle Studer

Michelle Studer

mstuder@ffcb.com

Marketing & Media Director, Loan Processor

Kate Volk

Marketing & Media Director, Loan Processor

kvolk@ffcb.com

Kate Volk

Kate Volk

kvolk@ffcb.com

Vice President/Human Resources Officer

Monica Sack

Vice President/Human Resources Officer

msack@ffcb.com

Monica Sack

Monica Sack

msack@ffcb.com

419-562-7066

Kayla Love

Teller

klove@ffcb.com

Kayla Love

Kayla Love

klove@ffcb.com

Toni Kirgis

Teller

tkirgis@ffcb.com

Toni Kirgis

Toni Kirgis

tkirgis@ffcb.com

419-562-7055

Becca Kocher

Teller

bkocher@ffcb.com

Becca Kocher

Becca Kocher

bkocher@ffcb.com

Melanie Flanigan

Teller

mflanigan@ffcb.com

Melanie Flanigan

Melanie Flanigan

mflanigan@ffcb.com

Karen Hill

Administrative Assistant

khill@ffcb.com

Karen Hill

Karen Hill

khill@ffcb.com

Melissa Greenich

Administrative Assistant

mgreenich@ffcb.com

Melissa Greenich

Melissa Greenich

mgreenich@ffcb.com

Compliance

Andrea Thomas

Compliance Officer, Assistant Vice President

athomas@ffcb.com

Andrea Thomas

Andrea Thomas

athomas@ffcb.com

Kimberly Roe

Compliance Assistant

kroe@ffcb.com

Kimberly Roe

Kimberly Roe

kroe@ffcb.com

South Branch
Branch Manager

Cheryl Korner

Branch Manager

ckorner@ffcb.com

Cheryl Korner

Cheryl Korner

ckorner@ffcb.com

Susan Eaton

Assistant Branch Manager

seaton@ffcb.com

Susan Eaton

Susan Eaton

seaton@ffcb.com

Audrey McCartney

Teller

amccartney@ffcb.com

Audrey McCartney

Audrey McCartney

amccartney@ffcb.com

East Branch

Cassie Stuckman

Teller

cstuckman@ffcb.com

Cassie Stuckman

Cassie Stuckman

cstuckman@ffcb.com

Kylie Lohr

Branch Manager

klohr@ffcb.com

Kylie Lohr

Kylie Lohr

klohr@ffcb.com

Andrea Nelson

Assistant Branch Manager

anelson@ffcb.com

Andrea Nelson

Andrea Nelson

anelson@ffcb.com

Vicki Markley

Teller

vmarkley@ffcb.com

Vicki Markley

Vicki Markley

vmarkley@ffcb.com

Amber Mullins

Teller

amullins@ffcb.com

Amber Mullins

Amber Mullins

amullins@ffcb.com

New Washington Branch
Branch Manager

Diana Loy

Branch Manager

dloy@ffcb.com

Diana Loy

Location: New Washington Branch

Diana Loy

Location: New Washington Branch

dloy@ffcb.com

419-492-2101

Sheryl Kintz

Assistant Branch Manager

skintz@ffcb.com

Sheryl Kintz

Sheryl Kintz

skintz@ffcb.com

Annette Garberick

Teller

agarberick@ffcb.com

Annette Garberick

Annette Garberick

agarberick@ffcb.com

Jodie Von Stein

Teller

jvonstein@ffcb.com

Jodie Von Stein

Jodie Von Stein

jvonstein@ffcb.com

Marysville Banking Center
Loan Originator

Ronald Borgquist

Loan Originator

rborgquist@ffcb.com

Ronald Borgquist

NMLS ID: 1554105

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Ronald Borgquist

NMLS ID: 1554105

Location: Marysville Banking Center

rborgquist@ffcb.com

Branch Manager

Stephanie Sigrist

Branch Manager

ssigrist@ffcb.com

Stephanie Sigrist

NMLS ID: 1658445

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Stephanie Sigrist

NMLS ID: 1658445

Location: Marysville Banking Center

ssigrist@ffcb.com

614-937-3421

Vice President

Eric J. Savidge

Vice President

esavidge@ffcb.com

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Eric J. Savidge

NMLS ID: 251645

Location: Marysville Banking Center

esavidge@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

John England

Assistant Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

jengland@ffcb.com

John England

NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

John England

NMLS ID: 407242

Location: Marysville Banking Center

jengland@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Molly Place

Loan Administration

mplace@ffcb.com

Molly Place

Molly Place

mplace@ffcb.com

Mary Gauchat

Teller

mgauchat@ffcb.com

Mary Gauchat

Mary Gauchat

mgauchat@ffcb.com

Candice Metz

Teller

cmetz@ffcb.com

Candice Metz

Candice Metz

cmetz@ffcb.com

Desirae Swisher

Teller

dswisher@ffcb.com

Desirae Swisher

Desirae Swisher

dswisher@ffcb.com

Mortgage Loan Originator

James Lentz

Mortgage Loan Originator

rlentz@ffcb.com

James Lentz

NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Marysville Banking Center

James Lentz

NMLS ID: 890213

Location: Marysville Banking Center

rlentz@ffcb.com

614-808-0519

Loan Originator

William Channell

Loan Originator

wchannell@ffcb.com

William Channell

NMLS ID: 470707

Location : Marysville

William Channell

NMLS ID: 470707

Location : Marysville

wchannell@ffcb.com

Columbus Lending Center

Chris Ackerman

Mortgage Loan Originator

cackerman@ffcb.com

Chris Ackerman

NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

Chris Ackerman

NMLS ID: 258033

Location: Columbus Lending Center

cackerman@ffcb.com

614-430-8100

Powell Lending Center
Mortgage Loan Originator

Timothy Adams

Mortgage Loan Originator

tadams@ffcb.com

Timothy Adams

NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Powell Lending Center

Timothy Adams

NMLS ID: 438939

Location: Powell Lending Center

tadams@ffcb.com

614-808-0536

Plain City Lending Center

Jarrett Hottman

Mortgage Loan Originator

jhottman@ffcb.com

Jarrett Hottman

NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Plain City Lending Center

Jarrett Hottman

NMLS ID: 1564428

Location: Plain City Lending Center

jhottman@ffcb.com

937-642-3421

Loan Originator

Kelly Boll

Loan Originator

kboll@ffcb.com

Kelly Boll

NMLS:495748

Location: Plain City Lending Center

Kelly Boll

NMLS:495748

Location: Plain City Lending Center

kboll@ffcb.com

Bellefontaine Lending Center
Mortgage Loan Originator

Lisa Ballenger

Mortgage Loan Originator

lballenger@ffcb.com

Lisa Ballenger

NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

Lisa Ballenger

NMLS ID: 923585

Location: Bellefontaine

lballenger@ffcb.com

937-565-4515

Lisa Stewart

Loan Processor

lstewart@ffcb.com

Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

lstewart@ffcb.com

Jessica Pender

Loan Processor

jpender@ffcb.com

Jessica Pender

Jessica Pender

jpender@ffcb.com

Findlay Lending Center

Deborah Courtney

Loan Originator

dcourtney@ffcb.com

Deborah Courtney

NMLS ID: 1721623

Location: Marysville Banking Center

Deborah Courtney

NMLS ID: 1721623

Location: Marysville Banking Center

dcourtney@ffcb.com