Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

Investor Relations

Shareholder Information

Transfer Agent and Registrar: Computershare
Address for First Class Mail Delivery: P.O. Box 43006, Providence, RI 02940-3006
Address for Overnight Mail Delivery: 150 Royall St., Suite 101, Canton MA 02021

Toll Free Telephone Number: 800-368-5948
Toll Number: 781-575-4223


Ticker Symbol: CIBN
Community Investors Bancorp, Inc.

Board of Directors

Message from the Chairman of the Board of Directors

Good Day,

Welcome to our Website and Bank.  I am Dawn Ratliff, the Chairman of the Board of Directors for the First Federal Community Bank of Bucyrus Ohio. I have been a member of the board since 2009 serving in various committee capacities and was elected Chairman in 2020.

The Bank has seen many changes since it was chartered in 1888, but what has not changed is the excellent service you receive. We have many locations to choose from with three located in Bucyrus, one in New Washington, one in Crestline, and one in Marysville. We also have increased our market penetration by adding the Secondary Mortgage lending area, which provides customers access to conventional, FHA, VA, and USDA products, along with portfolio lending products. With lending offices throughout the state of Ohio, we are able to provide Mortgage lending services to a wide range of borrowers.

We also service various savings vehicles within the bank as well as provide a financial analyst at the east branch by appointment.

We are pleased to serve you with an excellent dependable result driven staff of people that will assist you in person and through the electronic medium.

  • Dawn S. Ratliff
    Chairman of the Board
  • Philip W. Gerber
    Vice Chairman of the Board
  • D. Brent Fissel
  • Roger R. Miller
  • Jason R. McMullen
  • David Wise
  • Steve Bridgford

Honorary Directors

  • Phillip E. Harris
  • Thomas Moore
  • John Kennedy (deceased)
  • Dale C. Hoyles
  • John Mizick
  • Michael J. Romanoff

Bank Officers

Executive Officers

  • Steven R. Crall
    President and Chief Executive Officer 
  • Jeffrey K. Urban
    Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
  • Eric J. Savidge
    Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
  • Monica L. Sack
    Vice President/Operations Officer
  • Kathy D. Young
    Vice President/Accounting
  • Donna M. Conley
    Vice President/Commercial Lending
  • Kriste A. Slagle
    Vice President/Human Resources & Marketing

Assistant Vice Presidents

  • Sonya R. Coffman
    Mortgage Lending Officer
  • Angie M. Adkins
    Mortgage Lending Officer
  • Christa Hammock
    Mortgage Lending Officer
  • John E. England
    Secondary Market Mortgage Lending Officer
  • Travis M. Smith
    Commercial Lending Officer
  • Jared R. Butler
    Information Technology
  • Michelle Studer
    Client Services Officer
  • Elise Jones

Statement of Condition

Consolidated Financial Statements for March 2024

Consolidated Financial Statement for December 2023

Community Investors Bancorp, Inc. Annual Final Consolidated Financial Statements - Audited

Consolidated Financial Statement for September 2023

Consolidated Financial Statement for March 2023

Consolidated Financial Statement for September 2022

Consolidated Financial Statement for December 2022

Annual Reports

View Annual Report Annual Meeting Remarks


Quicklinks Include

Go to Top